• COURIER RUNNING LATE

    All libraries may have delivery as much as two hours late.     Milltown, Luck, Frederic & Centuria may be 3 hours late.

    07/16/2019 - 7:23am
  • Update: Automated Telephone Notice and Renewal System Still Down

    MORE's automated telephone notice system (sometimes called TNS or Teleforms) and the telephone renewal service are not working as of sometime Thursday (7-4). Unfortunately, I don't know when it will be working again, but the problem (a failed harddrive) is actively being addressed. To avoid a delay in sending notices, please use the second option listed in my email to MORE-member library staff on Friday (7-5). Please submit a help desk ticket with questions or problems. -Lori

    07/09/2019 - 1:02pm
Printer-friendly version

General Contact Information

Staff

John ThompsonJohn Thompson - Director
715-839-5082 x116 | thompson@ifls.lib.wi.us
Library Law, Trustees, Building Projects, Library System Administration

Juli ButtonJuli Button - Business Manager
715-839-5082 x112 | button@ifls.lib.wi.us
Library Budgets, Annual Reports, Financial Consulting

Sadie FalterSadie Falter - Shared Services Processor
processor@ifls.lib.wi.us
Materials processing for Shared Services participants

Deb FaulhaberDeb Faulhaber - Shared Services Project Manager
715-839-5082 x121 | faulhaber@ifls.lib.wi.us
Cataloging for Shared Services participants

Joanne GardnerJoanne Gardner - Administrative Assistant
715-839-5082 x110 | gardner@ifls.lib.wi.us
General Information, Meeting Rooms, Newsletter

Anne HamlandAnne Hamland - Website Design Consultant (in partnership with the Wisconsin Valley Library Service)
715-839-5082 x150 | comm.coordinator@wvls.org
Website Design

Rebecca KildeRebecca Kilde - PR and Communications Coordinator
715-839-5082 x127 | kilde@ifls.lib.wi.us
Public Relations and Advocacy, branding, social media marketing

Bridget KrejciBridget Krejci - MORE Project Manager
715-839-5082 x125 | krejci@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (serials, acquisitions, cataloging, training)

Leah LangbyLeah Langby - Library Development and Youth Services Coordinator
715-839-5082 x114 | langby@ifls.lib.wi.us
Youth Services, Continuing Education, Director Certification, Special Needs

Lori RoholtLori Roholt - MORE Administrator
715-839-5082 x123 | roholt@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (administration, budget, policies, circulation, training)

Kris SchwartzKris Schwartz - IT Director
715-839-5082 x115 | schwartz@ifls.lib.wi.us
Technology and Network Support

Kathy SetterKathy Setter - MORE Project Manager
715-839-5082 x111 | setter@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (circulation, cataloging, serials, training)

Gail SpindlerGail Spindler - Interlibrary Loan Associate
715-839-5082 x119 | spindler@ifls.lib.wi.us
Interlibrary Loan, Delivery

Dalton StewartDalton Stewart - PC Support Specialist
715-839-5082 x128 | stewart@ifls.lib.wi.us
Computer support/repair, Technology Purchasing

Sarah SzymanskiSarah Szymanski - Delivery Clerk and Shared Services Processor
715-839-5082 x124 | szymanski@ifls.lib.wi.us (or processor@ifls.lib.wi.us for Shared Services processing questions)
Delivery, Materials processing for Shared Services participants

Maureen WelchMaureen Welch - Reference and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
715-839-5082 x120 | welch@ifls.lib.wi.us
Reference Services, Interlibrary Loan, Adult Services Consulting, Delivery, Databases