IFLS-member Library Staff Directory

This is a crowd-sourced google document that is password protected. Both IFLS staff and library staff use this directory. 

  • You can view and edit the information right on this page–no need to login into a google account.
  • Each library updates its own staff’s best contact information. 
  • Submit a HelpDesk ticket if you need the password.

IFLS Staff

John Thompson, Director
go to last name: B-CF-GK-LN-RSe-ShSh-T

Laura

Laura Breza

Bibliographic Services Assistant

processor@ifls.lib.wi.us for Shared Services processing questions

Shared Services processing

Bonnie Clausen

Bibliographic Services Cataloger

clausen@ifls.lib.wi.us

Cataloging – Shared Services & CABS

staff picture

Cecelia Cole

Resource Sharing and Collection Development

715-839-5082 x117
cole@ifls.lib.wi.us

Electronic Resources, Collection Development, Interlibrary Loan

Deb Faulhaber

Bibliographic Services Manager

715-839-5082 x121
faulhaber@ifls.lib.wi.us

Bibliographic Service Programs (administration, cataloging Shared Services & CABS)

Adam Fuller

Adam Fuller

Joanne Gardner

Administrative Associate

715-839-5082 x110
gardner@ifls.lib.wi.us

Administrative support to the IFLS Board, committees, and system staff. General information, meetings, system reports, minutes, and records production and retention.

staff photo

Brad Jensen

Technology Support Specialist

715-839-5082 x128
jensen@ifls.lib.wi.us

Technology equipment and software support

Adam Fuller

Rebecca Kilde

PR & Communications Coordinator

715-839-5082 x127
kilde@ifls.lib.wi.us

IFLS website and newsletters, marketing, graphic design, advocacy

Bridget Krejci

MORE Project Manager

715-839-5082 x125
krejci@ifls.lib.wi.us

MORE (serials, acquisitions, cataloging, training)

staff photo

Leah Langby

Library Development and Youth Services Coordinator

715-839-5082 x114
langby@ifls.lib.wi.us

Youth Services, Continuing Education, Director Certification, Inclusive Services

Adam Fuller

Katelyn Noack

Public Services Consultant

715-839-5082 x113
noack@ifls.lib.wi.us

Delivery, Adult Services,  Strategic Planning, Basic Library Administration

Steph Regenauer

Bibliographic Services Cataloger

regenauer@ifls.lib.wi.us

Cataloging – Shared Services & CABS

Adam Fuller

Lori Roholt

MORE Administrator

715-839-5082 x123
roholt@ifls.lib.wi.us

MORE (administration, budget, policies, circulation, training)

staff photo

Kris Schwartz

IT Director

715-839-5082 x115
schwartz@ifls.lib.wi.us

Technology and Network Support

Adam Fuller

Kathy Setter

MORE Project Manager

715-839-5082 x111
setter@ifls.lib.wi.us

MORE (circulation, cataloging, serials, training)

Katie Shay

Interlibrary Loan Consultant

715-839-5082 x119
shay@ifls.lib.wi.us

Interlibrary Loan

staff photo

Sarah Szymanski

Delivery Clerk and Shared Services Processor

715-839-5082 x124
szymanski@ifls.lib.wi.us or 

processor@ifls.lib.wi.us for Shared Services processing questions

Delivery, processing for Shared Services

John Thompson

Director

715-839-715-839-5082 x116
thompson@ifls.lib.wi.us

Library Law, Trustees, Building Projects, Library System Administration

Lists and letters quick links

Lists and letters details

MORE and IFLS email lists

IFLS maintains targeted lists that are available for member-library staff only. These lists are used to share important information and updates. Find more details and subscribe.

Post to a list: in the “to” field, use the list name followed by @lists.iflsweb.org. You can reply to list postings sent by others using “Reply all.”

IFLS-member library staff list

This list is crowd-sourced by our member librarians and includes contact information that IFLS libraries and IFLS staff use. It’s password protected so you can use non-public contact information. Submit a HelpDesk ticket to get the password.

Newsletters

The News from IFLS is our monthly newsletter of library news for general audiences. Invite your trustees, elected officials, staff and the public to subscribe to this newsletter. View archives and subscribe. Submit your news to kilde@ifls.lib.wi.us.

Marketing Monthly is a bundle of useful and timely tools to support your libraries communications with users, partners, funders and community. Sign up on the IFLS Marketing page.

Blogs

IFLS currently hosts three blogs. Use the search box and view Weekly Digest on the bottom of this page.

  • Weekly Digest consolidates the week’s highlights, including reminders, grant opportunities, updates to the website, statewide and national news and other useful information. The blog archive is searchable, posts are deleted after six months. Weekly Digest is also shared through the Plstaff email list. Submit your news by Wednesday each week to kilde@ifls.lib.wi.us.
  • Our Jobs Board is a blog, and you can search posted jobs. Jobs are deleted after two months.
  • The archive of Keeping Up With Kids, Leah Langby’s popular Youth Services blog, is housed on the IFLS website.

Scroll to the bottom of the page for the latest blog posts. Click on any post to read or search.

Recent posts: Keeping Up With Kids, Weekly Digest

Weekly Digest: a chill week with only 5 topics

Tip Jar! Open Meetings Law: Walking Quorums – Beware! Be sure to educate your boards on walking quorums, which can happen easier than you think. Example: Gandalf is willing to put on a firework display for a library SRP kickoff but needs board approval for cost...

Talk to us

IFLS General: 715-839-5082

Toll free within 715 area code:
800-321-5427

Fax: 1-715-839-5151

Interlibrary Loan Office: ext. 1

MORE Office: ext. 2

ILL Toll-free fax: 1-877-267-1023

general email: tellus@ifls.lib.wi.us

address

1538 Truax Blvd
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Hours

Open M-F: 9am to 5 pm

Deliveries M-F 9am to noon

IFLS minimizes fragrances in the office to protect people with chemical and fragrance sensitivities. When visiting the IFLS office please refrain from using scented personal care products (cologne, aftershave, heavily-scented hair products, scented lotions, etc.) Thank you!