Staff Directory, Contact Information, Directions

updated February 17, 2020

John Thompson

John Thompson

Director

715-839-5082 x116 | thompson@ifls.lib.wi.us
Library Law, Trustees, Building Projects, Library System Administration

Bonnie Clausen

Bonnie Clausen

Bibliographic Services Cataloger

clausen@ifls.lib.wi.us 
Cataloging – Shared Services & CABS

 

Cecelia Cole

Cecelia Cole

Resource Sharing & Collection Consultant

715-839-5082 x117 | cole@ifls.lib.wi.us

Sadie Falter

Sadie Falter

Shared Services Processor

processor@ifls.lib.wi.us
Materials processing for Shared Services participants

Deb Faulhaber

Deb Faulhaber

Bibliographic Services Manager

715-839-5082 x121 | faulhaber@ifls.lib.wi.us
Bibliographic Service Programs (administration, cataloging Shared Services & CABS)

Adam Fuller

Adam Fuller

Business Manager

Joanne Gardner

Joanne Gardner

Administrative Assistant

715-839-5082 x110 | gardner@ifls.lib.wi.us
General Information, Meeting Rooms, Newsletter

Anne Hamland

Anne Hamland

Website Design Consultant (in partnership with the Wisconsin Valley Library Service)

Brad Jensen

Brad Jensen

Technology Support Specialist

715-839-5082 x128 | jensen@ifls.lib.wi.us
Technology equipment and software support

Rebecca Kilde

Rebecca Kilde

PR and Communications Coordinator

715-839-5082 x127 | kilde@ifls.lib.wi.us
IFLS Public Relations and Communications, Marketing, Graphic Design, Advocacy

Bridget Krejci

Bridget Krejci

MORE Project Manager

715-839-5082 x125 | krejci@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (serials, acquisitions, cataloging, training)

Leah Langby

Leah Langby

Library Development and Youth Services Coordinator

715-839-5082 x114| langby@ifls.lib.wi.us
Youth Services, Continuing Education, Director Certification, Inclusive Services

Katelyn Noack

Katelyn Noack

Public Services Consultant

715-839-5082 x113 | noack@ifls.lib.wi.us

Delivery, Adult Services, Outreach, Strategic Planning, Basic Library Administration

Lori Roholt

Lori Roholt

MORE Administrator

715-839-5082 x123| roholt@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (administration, budget, policies, circulation, training)

Kris Schwartz

Kris Schwartz

IT Director

715-839-5082 x115| schwartz@ifls.lib.wi.us
Technology and Network Support

Kathy Setter

Kathy Setter

MORE Project Manager

715-839-5082 x111| setter@ifls.lib.wi.us
MORE (circulation, cataloging, serials, training)

Katie Shay

Katie Shay

Interlibrary Loan and Courier Operations Consultant

Sarah Szymanski

Sarah Szymanski

Delivery Clerk and Shared Services Processor

715-839-5082 x124| szymanski@ifls.lib.wi.us (or processor@ifls.lib.wi.us for Shared Services processing questions)

Delivery, processing for Shared Services

Address and Phone

 

1538 Truax Blvd, Eau Claire, WI 54703

1-715-839-5082

Toll-free within 715 area code: 1-800-321-5427

Fax: 1-715-839-5151

ILL Toll-free fax: 1-877-267-1023

 

Department Extensions

 

MORE Office: ext. 201

Interlibrary Loan Office: ext 200

Marketing and Media: ext. 127

 

Digital Connections

 

General e-mail:  tellus@ifls.lib.wi.us

Help Desk: Use the green HelpDesk button on the bottom left of the screen.

facebook

 

.